All Above Us

Everything that happens above us!

Sun Tattoo

A unique tattoo that doesn't use any needle for it.

A unique tattoo that doesn't use any needle for it.

I found this very nice tattoo and it is really unique because it does not require needle for the process. All you have to do is to place the stencil in your body and start tanning your body in the heat of the sun.

Inspired by the Moldy Body Object. Sun Tattoo is a soft stencil which can be used for making the tattoo pattern on the skin by sunshine. It’s better to use it with sunless tanning cream.

9 Comments»

  hui si wrote @

great informative posts! love it.

  gandhi wrote @

Whuaaah.. I like this posting bro! So Sexy! hi hi hi.. 😛

  Just2live wrote @

hm, must be try as like my interior that recommended to u… check out my posting… 😛

  hannah wrote @

hahaha.. nice one.. oo nga naman.. its unique.. and pain less. yun nga lang.. magpapa tan ka pa talaga.. hahahha

  jasmine wrote @

looks unique~ 😉
but it sure’s hurt… xD

  Jhoice wrote @

Wow that’s sounds interesting, but still scary, how long does it take?? I bet it still hurt too/right?

OFF TOPiC:
Would U like to ex link with me? Thanks

  Jhoice wrote @

Linked You already, please link me back. Thanks!!

  rose wrote @

pretty neat though i dont like tatoos lol..

  tjefferson85 wrote @

I’ve never even thought about this, very interesting article. As with all tattoo’s there are always risk, but they look so good after your done! Excellent post, i alsoi like the layout of your blog!


Leave a comment